Cat Weaver

Ample info!

Find My Stuff

2011-09-12 17.15.16

LinkedIn:
My career bounded in a nutshell with no bad dreams.
My LinkedIn is sort of redundant if you’re here.

Contently:
You can find most of my clips through Contently

The Art Machine:
TAM is
my blog about the art world.
It focuses, mainly, on art market issues.

Twitter:
This is, actually, my personal Twitter

The Art Machine on Facebook:
If you’re not looking at TAM on Facebook, you’re missing out
on a stream of consciousness that allows
a behind the scenes peek at what TAM is thinking about,
what TAM has on radar; and what TAM has posted recently.

 Hyperallergic:
I have been a contributor to Hyperllergic.com
and am very proud of my column called
How To Talk About Art.
Here’s my author page.
Check out: How to talk About Oscar Murillo

First Blush
Demystifying Cosmeceuticals:
First Blush will address the claims of cosmeceuticals and the science behind the latest developments in the industry.

HappyHappyMeowMeow:
My Fabric Project is a favorite sideline.
I post new designs for purchase on Spoonflower.com

Galatea
Inspired Design:
Galatea, my latest project, is a collection of my best home decor and fashion prints. Geared toward home decor and fashion professionals, Galatea prints are scaleable and custom colored for your projects.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Want to share the link to THIS Porfolio Site?
https://catweaver.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 26, 2013 by in Curation, Full Vita, Galatea, Projects, Publications, Textile Design and tagged , , , , .

Navigation

